Art In Snow

My thoughts are that everyone is posting photos of the snow on their facebook, blog, web site etc.  I don’t like to do what everyone else is doing.  I like to think I’m doing my own thing.  So, pretend along with me while I share my photos.

Charles works on digging out the driveway

One of my garden sculptures

another garden stake I made from recycled steel and a wine bottle

wine-o-saurus, made from recycled steel and champagne bottle.

snow comes to our little tropical cottage

not everyone has a snow covered flamingo in their yard!

Clyde loves his treats!

I have to include at least one photo of the kids!

And finally, this is where I would rather be right now.  Photo is of a private beach at a home we rented for a couple of weeks in St. Thomas.

Warm thoughts until the next time!

Leave a Reply

