these things

After what I think was a successful open house here at the studio this past weekend, I’ve been thinking.

Thinking about how wonderful my friends and neighbors are.

Thankful that I got to make new friends this weekend.

About how very fortunate I am to have the support that I do from my little community.

I’m glad it didn’t rain or snow. (note to self – more power next year for more heaters)

Thankful that my sister cooks good chili – even more grateful that no one is around me today to know how much I liked her chili.

Thankful that I have the greatest husband in the entire world without whom none of this would be possible.

Until next time,

Cheers!

Kim

5 thoughts on “these things

  1. Oh I’m so going to have to miss the Friday night party with Bing, Frank and Dino! We will be on our way to South Boston to our families holiday celebration. Best wishes to everyone with much love in my heart!

Leave a Reply

