wishes and gold fishes

Not so many words, but lots of gratitude.

I share these photos from the 3 Wishes Studio open house.

My sister, Holly makes the cutest cookies – ever! Goldfish, Koi and a bottom sucker that turned my mouth a funny color

Daddy Wishes

The girlfriend – I couldn’t have done it without you!

The Wishing tree

a lovely ceremony, placing wishes on the wishing tree

A fall down the stairs on Sunday is keeping me from typing.  My heart says thank you to all that participated.

The studio will be open Saturday May 12th and May 19th 9-3 for shopping and visiting.

Until next time,

Kim

 

6 thoughts on “wishes and gold fishes

  1. I’m so sorry to hear about your fall, Kim. I know you are in pain and hope you heal fast! It looks like a great time was had by all at the open house and I wish I could have been there to share everything. I might be able to come and set up a table on the 19th! Will let you know.
    Hugs

Leave a Reply

