home again

I’ve missed you.

celebration flowers

celebration flowers

Away we went near the sea to rest and relax and celebrate and to just be.  I have so many stories I would like to share through my photos, and I hope in time you will indulge me

While away my cell phone died and our internet connection/computer apparatuses were sketchy at best.  I found this both frustrating and liberating.  I want you to know I missed your posts and comments and the on-line friendships that I have come to cherish.  I hope you are all happy and well.  I look forward to catching up with you and hearing what you have been up to.

Birthday flowers from a loved one

Birthday flowers from a loved one

I celebrated a birthday while I was away.  I have to admit I’m really a sucker for flowers. As frivolous as it may seem, give me flowers and  my heart sings.  These two arrangements came from two different people though it looks as if they were color coordinated on purpose.

Until next time,

Cheers!

Kim

11 thoughts on “home again

  1. Belated Happy birthday to you wan’t it your 5oth too like mine? Your flowers are lovely ther is no better place than by the sea to relax and recharge your batteries looking forward to seeing your photos and holiday.
    Sarah x

Leave a Reply

